Editing / Deleting Your Own Messages | 106 Field Workshop

1 post / 0 new
Editing / Deleting Your Own Messages

You can, at any time, EDIT or DELETE any message you have posted - no need to contact 'webadmin'.

Simply Login, choose the message, scroll down to the bottom of the test where you will see tabs for EDIT and DELETE.

Select one or the other!

Don't forget to click SAVE when done if you had selected EDIT